Please enter your password.

Please enter your account information.

Thank you for joining, your account # is 

This will also be emailed to you for reference.

Display time zones

Select your time zone:

    Sign In or Join Now to Change Time Zone

    Cycling Betting Lines and Cycling Bout Odds at Bodog Sportsbook

    Friday, May 9, 2014 (Times shown in Eastern Daylight Time)
    Giro d'Italia 2014 - Outright Winner (General Classification) 
    Others on request
    Nairo Quintana
    Joaquim Rodriguez
    Cadel Evans
    Rigoberto Uran
    Michele Scarponi
    Domenico Pozzovivo
    Rafal Majka
    Daniel Martin
    Ivan Basso
    Nicholas Roche
    Przemyslaw Niemiec
    Wilco Kelderman
    Damiano Cunego
    Fabio Duarte
    Samuel Sanchez
    Fabio Aru
    Diego Ulissi
    Franco Pellizotti
    Julian Arredondo
    Igor Anton
    Robert Kiserlovski
    Thomas De Gendt
    Tom Jelte Slagter
    Chris Anker Sorensen
    John Gadret
    Johnny Hoogerland
    Maxime Monfort
    Janez Brajkovic
    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (Times shown in Eastern Daylight Time)
    Tour de France 2014 - Outright Winner 
    Others on request. All wagers have action
    Chris Froome
    Alberto Contador
    Vincenzo Nibali
    Alejandro Valverde
    Andy Schleck
    Bradley Wiggins
    Joaquim Rodriguez
    Richie Porte
    Roman Kreuziger
    Rigoberto Uran
    Carlos Betancur
    Jurgen Van Den Broeck
    Tejay Van Garderen
    Frank Schleck
    Andrew Talansky
    Bauke Mollema
    Jakob Fuglsang
    Ryder Hesjedal
    Sergio Henao


    Loading Bet Slip ...